FACEBOOK Follow our most recent escapades and stuff we think is cool

PEOPLE
Current and past lab members

GENERAL RESEARCH
What are we working on?

SPACE RESEARCH
Blog on our active flight experiments

[clock2]

PUBLICATIONS Recent publications from the lab

MOVIES movies, some science, some fun, some both

OUTREACH Our outreach activities

COFFEE Lab vices

CONTACT address etc.

SOME FUTURE MEETINGS:



Simon Gilroy
Professor of Botany

Phone: (608) 262 4009
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: sgilroy@wisc.edu
office: B117 Birge Hall
Simon Gilroy


Sarah Swanson Sarah Swanson
Assistant Scientist and Director of the Newcomb Imaging Center

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: swanson.SJ@gmail.com
office: B121 Birge Hall


Masatsugu Toyota Masatsugu Toyota
Associate Professor, Saitama University

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: mtoyota@wisc.edu
office: B129 Birge Hall
Richard Barker Richard Barker
Assistant Scientist

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: dr.richard.barker@gmail.com
office: B122 Birge Hall
Richard Hilleary Richard Hilleary
Graduate Student

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: hilleary@wisc.edu
office: B129 Birge Hall


Cullen Vens Cullen Vens
Graduate Student

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: vens@wisc.edu
office: B129 Birge Hall

 

Alex Bilgri Alex Bilgri
Research Specialist

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: abilgri@gmail.com
office: B120 Birge Hall


 

Caleb Fitzgerald
Undergrad

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: cfitzgerald3@wisc.edu
office: B124 Birge Hall

 

Natasha Bilkey
Undergrad

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: bilkey@wisc.edu
office: B124 Birge Hall

 

Story Sandy
Undergrad

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: ssandy@wisc.edu
office: B121 Birge Hall

 

Gabrielle Li
Undergrad

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: gli84@wisc.edu
office: B124 Birge Hall

 

Kyle Schneider
Undergrad

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: kschneider9@wisc.edu
office: B124 Birge Hall

 

Touyeng Xiong
Undergrad

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: tjxiong2@wisc.edu
office: B124 Birge Hall

 

Joseph Zess
Undergrad

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: jzess@wisc.edu
office: B124 Birge Hall

 

Jerry Miao
Undergrad

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: xmiao8@wisc.edu
office: B124 Birge Hall

 

Kai Rasmussen
Undergrad

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: knrasmussen@wisc.edu
office: B124 Birge Hall

 

Alex Waldman
Undergrad

Phone: (608) 262 4008
Fax: (608) 262 7509
email: awaldman2@wisc.edu
office: B124 Birge Hall

 

Brian S. Cargot II
Lab Mascot

office: B120 Birge Hall
Brian II

Passed out
Won-Gyu Choi - Assistant professor, University of Nevada-Reno
Masatsugu Toyota - Associate professor, Saitama University, Japan
Su-Hwa Kim - Associate scientist, Choi lab University of Nevada-Reno
Tanya Falbel - Assistant scientist, Burton lab< University of Wisconsin-Madison
Amy Briggs - Assistant Professor of Biology, Beloit College
Peter Dowd - Postdoc Anderson Lab, PennState
Alexandra Chanoca - Graduate student, Otegui lab, UW-Madison
Gabriele Monshausen - Associate professor, PennState
Greg Richter - Postdoc Murphy/Peer Labs, Purdue
Philip Day - Instructor, PennState Altoona
Tanya Bibikova - Researcher, Moscow State University
Jeremiah Fasano - Consumer Safety Officer, Food and Drug Administration
Gioia Massa - NASA Project Scientist, Kennedy Space Center
Carol Wymer
- Professor,  Morehead State University, KY
Sian Ritchie - Palouse Discovery Science Center
Elison Blancaflor - Professor, The Noble Foundation, Oklahoma
Sylvie Coursol - Scientist, UMR de Génétique Végétale du Moulon (INRA/CNRS/UPS/INA-PG), Gif-sur-Yvette, France
Tobias Jacob - Director, Technology and Application Support - Life Science Division, Leica Microsystems
Victoria Kramer - Ph.D. program in Mass Communication, University of South Carolina
Rebecca Hirsch - science writer and children's book author
Scott MacCleery - Application Support - Life Science Division, Leica Microsystems
Chen Shi - IBM Reseacrh
Brian I - snail heaven